Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Fake 

Phoenixrising (Party Time!!!!)

Member #6810 created: 2007-05-30 00:45:17Simple URL: http://fake.swedma.com/phoenixrising   

Name: Mike Brainard

Macinac

Macinac

Image missing.

Titles
Adventurer

Looking for
Sharing experiencesFemaleHorny Couple
SlaveSexaddict18-30 years
31-45 yearsSlim peopleShort people
bisexualsheteroshypersexed

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Sexual perversions
bondage-makingbondage-tyinggiving spanking

Body shape: normal

Height: 175

Age: 44Year of birth: 1973Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 4

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Description:
My name is Mike.

I live near Kalamazoo in retail management. 

I consider myself outgoing, open-minded, independent, and I like to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors and nature, hiking, camping, mountain biking, swimming, canoeing, going to the beach, warm weather and sunshine.. I love just to get away from it all sometimes. I am really a nature person. I enjoy all types of music from Jazz to Rock and Roll to Alternative to Celtic. 

However, don’t get me wrong, I enjoy the city and all that it has to offer. I enjoy a night out on the town, good dinner, a night partying, time with friends, photography, going to the movies, reading, giving massages, concerts, theater, ballet, or whatever spontaneous fun comes along.. 

I enjoy going to Renaissance Faires, traveling, time with friends, surfing the net, meeting new people..  I have a funny sense of humor ( if somewhat gutter minded ) and can be extremely crazy when I want to. I love to read. I like anything from Thom Clancy to Robert Jordan. I like everything from Thrillers to Fantasy to Sci Fi. I love movies as well. From Action to Sci Fi to Drama to Comedies, as long as there is a good story. I enjoy taking road trips to parts unknown to explore the world and all it has to offer.

I am a very sexual person. I enjoy most everything. Hetero by nature, but open minded. Bondage, Bdsm, much more. Ask privately.

I am looking to meet new people for friendship and fun.

This member is a fan of this wiki-page:
The Glory of Redheads

Gender: male

Place of living: USA-Michigan

Exact place of living: Kalamazoo

Known languages
English

General Interests
alcoholanimalsart
booksgameselectronics
filmmusicparty
politicspornreligion
plain role playingscienceshopping
sportingtheatretravelling


News about Fake
Help - How does Fake work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Fake!